Stuff and TMI

The weather channel says it is 86 outside! ROCK ON! I bet my house is hot though, didn’t turn on the Air Conditioner. Still. I love the warm! I’m opening all the windows to invite the wind in. And we’ll play outside tonight! WOOHOO!!
My neice Tesia had another croup attack. Poor baby. The day before her 2nd birthday. 🙁 She’s better, but still. I hate that she has these breathing issues. It’s so scary.
TMI ALERT!
I don’t know what got into me yesterday, but it was all I could do to keep my hands OFF of my husband. Seriously. And then, I couldn’t. The boys were having a snack in the living room and he was in our walk-in pantry (it’s like a mudroom too) doing up a grocery list. I went in there to get a bottle of water and basically assulted him. Not that he minded. But still. Good thing the kids didn’t need me for those 5 minutes (because that’s all it took for me!). SHEESH! Once again, Nathan didn’t mind at all. But still, that’s totally not like me. It was fun though. Wink wink nudge nudge.
Thank goodness it’s Friday. I don’t have anything planned for tomorrow, but I think I’m going for an early zoo run. I need a zoo visit and it’s going to be GORGEOUS tomorrow. Besides, if I get the boys out of the house, it’ll give Nathan the chance to clean really well for his very small birthday party. His family are coming over and so are mine. We’re doubling it up as a birthday party for Tesia too. Pizza and cake and an ice cream cake (because that’s what Nathan likes).
My boys are so sweet. Love them both so much that I just don’t see ANYTHING ever matching up to it. I love my neices and nephews and my soon-to-be baby neice, but nothing compares to my love for those two little boys.

Log in to write a note

It all sounds great, but I like the pantry sex the best. 😉

April 24, 2009

Woodstove. February. Uh huh.

Since it is going to snow, again, I want to move. I love sex with Art, anywhere is fine with me. I don’t think that you can ever love your children as much as anything or anyone else.

April 25, 2009

jumping on your husband is more than allowed!! 🙂 xxx

1. Turn the damned AC on already! Go outside and play! 2. Poor thing 3. ew…I didn’t need that (and what sister wants to hear about her sibling’s sex life?) 4. ZOO! I wanna go…sniff.. 5. I love them too! But I think things will change in a few months…still love them, but different.

April 25, 2009

LOL, must be something in the air, I keep molesting The Man too…helps that we had an unexpected free afternoon, MIL took Sam and Eva was having a marathon nap. So The Man and I had a marathon something else. Hehehe.