Our backyard neighbor and haircuts

Well, it looks like Robin has decided that our Willow tree will make a nice place to raise some nestlings. I hope it works out for her. Our yard has plenty of grubs and worms and bugs (we have a Japanese beetle problem).  Here she is, taken from a distance of course.

mrs. robin

It had been told to me that Kenny desperately needed a haircut. And since I was doing his hair, I did Evan too. HEHEHEHEEE!
kenny

evan

Both boys need another once over with the buzzer but they were both DONE when I got them to this point. I’ll go over them again tonight to catch the "stragglers." 

OOOHHH! And I got a Wii Fit yesterday! I instantly had buyer’s remorse and confessed to Nathan via I.M the instant I got home. But, he said I could keep it! YAY!

Log in to write a note

They look SO cute!