Log in to write a note
December 3, 2009

One of my mini men is micro-skinny, but is a great big eater. In his early years, the smallest dot of whipped cream used to make him hurl, without fail. Man, that was awkward at restaurants. Thank God he’s over that period! *smiles* He was never a big chocolate eater though. It seems that his grammy cured him, and now he would happily finish an advent calendar in one sitting.

December 3, 2009

I have a feeling they decided to use Cheez Whiz in the Meatup because it sounded too healthy. I’m chewing sugarless gum right now to try to kill the cravings that site caused. It was working just fine ’til you reminded me of that Smoretuary again! *grumbles and grins*

December 3, 2009

my daughter HATES cake… hates it. She likes the way it LOOKS, but you can’t get her to eat it no matter what. Her brother, on the other hand, is more than happy to eat her share of the cake. Sometimes I wonder if she is a changeling 🙂

December 4, 2009

ryn: Thanks!!