Log in to write a note

He’s absolutely adorable! He’s got beautiful eyes. =) ryn: Thanks for the advice…I actually hadn’t thought of book stores and there’s a TON of them around here. I got used to working in grocery and just kind of zeroed in on grocery stores and food venues. I would looooove to work at a bookstore.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

March 5, 2010

So cute!! How in the world do you get him to pose like that for a picture? One of my little beauties turns into Uncle Fester the moment the lens cap disappears.

March 5, 2010

so cute. LURVE the “caution!” jumper. 🙂

March 5, 2010

he is SO adorable. I love the folded arms, too! I can’t believe he’s going to be FIVE. It doesn’t feel that long ago!

Hey, my children get their school photos by the same company. They do such a wonderful job of the photos. He looks adorable. My oldest will be fourteen in April. It makes me want to cry.