I don’t know

I don’t know if it’s the onset of spring or the medication, but I’m beginning to feel more like myself again. I’m playful. I’m bored at work (instead of not caring). I want to be with my husband. I want to play with my kids and be involved with them. And, I’m writing again. I have another book I’m working on. Don’t worry, I’m still editing the first book and plan to get it published, but this other book "came" to me and I had to get it out of my head and down on paper. That hasn’t happened since almost November – and that’s a long time for me to not write anything.

I’m going to the park for lunch today. YAY!

Log in to write a note

I wonder if it was a touch of seasonal affective disorder. Now that you are outside in the sunshine more, it has passed. Maybe.

April 6, 2011

So glad you’re feeling better. The longer and (slightly) warmer days have a way to cheer the soul. I just hope it doesn’t turn hot too soon.

April 6, 2011

I love Spring. I LOVE Summer!!! Winter is hell. I understand. I do. Seriously.

April 7, 2011