Log in to write a note
January 25, 2011

You look lovely!!!

Great picture!

January 25, 2011

Aw, you look great! I loveeeeeeeeeeeeee that dress!!! :))

You look amazing and that dress ROCKS!

January 25, 2011

you look totally drunk. haha, just kidding. actually, you are stunning. lucky guy there on your arm!

January 25, 2011

You look awesome, the dress is FANTASTIC! And the hair too. 🙂

January 25, 2011

Looks good. I’m glad you didn’t wear black stockings…and…you look like Mom…there…I said it…

January 28, 2011

Random….your hair does look fantastic. You could easily do this yourself. Trust me. I have the thickest, most coarse hair, ever. Get yourself a chi straightener and it’ll take you no time to do this on your own. Lol…this note sounded like an info-mercial. I promise I just love the chi that much