Almost human

It’s been almost a week since this migraine started. Today I still took my pain pill, but I feel almost human. I’m hoping this is the end point of it.

It’s somebody’s birthday in the office and they brought in donuts from my favorite shop. YUMMY!
I got a decaf caramel latte from STL Bread Co. Decaf. Decaf. Decaf. Stupid migraines.
It’s going to be really nice out this weekend.
I’m going to Pridefest in support of my baby brother on Sunday. It should be a really great time. My friend Jodi is going with me and my older sister.

Log in to write a note

That’s horrible. I would hate having a pain in my head for that long. Oh, I couldn’t function without caffeine.

June 28, 2013

really really hope that ends! have a great time this weekend!

June 28, 2013

I know what you’re going through and I truly hope it goes away RIGHT NOW!