Been busy!

ARG! I really don’t want to neglect my diary, I’ve had this thing since 8th grade…it has value to it…I’ve been able to watch myself grow up and change…I really want to update my diary on a frequent basis, so I will try to be better about that…

But tonight I am too busy sadly. I need to get started on my last online project for the summer semester…I have to use Microsoft Access to make me some databases. Y’all should be jellus.

I am so almost done with school! Just gotta finish out the school year and I will have my Associate’s. Not perfect, but better than nothing….I just need some time away from school, I feel pretty burned out, and I really don’t know what I want to do for the rest of my life. I don’t know what my passion is yet. I am going to put in an application at Paradise Bakery and Cafe because I know three other people that work at one particular location…including my friend’s mom who is the manager at this particular Paradise. Sooo, that itself is a benefit.

Anyways, gotta stop procrastinating now…soooo close to being DONE WITH THE SEMESTER!!! WOOOO PARTY TIME!

Speaking of partying…I will be going to Tampa, FL August 7-11 with Mike, Kara, Tim, Kylene, and Jordan!! Sooo excited about it!!!

Log in to write a note

Oh god, do I recall the horrors of Access! The amount of time I spent on that for class makes me never want to see it again!

July 25, 2008

Volunteer for now, but hopefully paid before long. *crosses fingers* Look me up on aim if you want to chat about, I’m erasmusraven as before.