HTML stuff

I believe that I have learned how to do some of the html stuff and put things up in here. Hopefully it will work. Actually, if someone in here knows how to change text from the notebook into a web page, could you please tell me? I’m doing this for my computer essentials class and I just can’t figure it out. Agh! I’m gonna try putting something up on my front page and hopefully it works, if you get to see it, please let me know if you like it or not. Unless I don’t get it put up. Oops!

**Paz**

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2005

I can’t tell you how to do the html stuff, but I’m going to move out soon & my friend who just got married is going to give me the extra room in her place. Tell your mom you still love her, but you want to be independent in YOUR own space. If she gets upset its becuase you’re her child and she wants to think you will always need her RIGHT there. You’re 18 and you need to make it on your own.