you know what really disconcerting…

You tell a guy how you REALLY feel about him. That you love him. You realize yourself at work yesterday you’d do absolutely anything for him….then you guys talk and you find out he probably sees you more…..as a friend. A friend with really great benefits…..and here I thought he maybe sort of felt kind of the same way I do…

*sigh* I’m just done….let him be with whoever he wants to be with. Its pretty obvious it’ll never be me so why bother?

I’m just another girl……another girl in his life that he cares about and flirts with….oh and we have sex…my fault for not keeping my legs closed..

Excuse me while I go cry for the rest of the night.

 *Sandra*

Log in to write a note
May 23, 2012

sorry to hear about your bad day!

May 23, 2012

Keep your head Up Sandra this too shall pass as they say

May 23, 2012

Oh honey. I’m sorry

May 23, 2012

You always knew this. He was honest from the start. He said that he would not make any commitment until his studies are over. That doesn’t mean you are just another girl. It means he is guarding his heart until he is ready to make a commitment. ~ Hugs ~