Update

I know its been forever since I last wrote anything on here. Honestly…my life is so boring at the moment theres nothing to write about. I mean sure I could write about the funny conversations Daniel and I have but other than that….my life is very very boring lol. 

I wake up, go to work, go to the gym, come home, and skype with Daniel….that’s literally all I do all day.

I’ve been trying to hang out with people but my mom doesn’t let me go anywhere she can’t drive me or my friends are busy.

I hate summer vacation. I never really have anything to do. Last summer sucked except for the fact that Alex snuck over to my house a lot during the day and we’d hang out and stuff. But….Daniel is in a different state. I wish I could go up and visit him like very weekend but that wouldn’t fly with my mom. 

That weekend I did go up was really nice though. We hung out, had awesome sex, cooked, shopped….it was really nice just hanging out me and him. It was almost like living together but not really. But, if I were to judge based on that one weekend…we’d make awesome roommates lol.

We have talked about getting an apartment together while we’re in college. It not like a romantic thing though. I mean most people would be like oh you just started dating and you already wanna move in together. I’m not sure how to describe it…even when we were just friends….when we both had our respective others and we didn’t have feelings for each other…we talked about moving in with each other…we became close friends really quickly then things progressed from there. 

He’s one of my best friends. 

And if things don’t work out between us for whatever reason….I get a feeling it’ll remain that way. I don’t know…I can’t really imagine being without him in some sort of way.

But…then again…I said the same thing about Alex and looked what happened. 

Oh yea…I’m not talking to Alex. I mean..I’m not flat out ignoring him but he isn’t trying to maintain a friendship. He never texts me or anything and yea…the phone works two ways. I texted him every couple of days to make sure he was doing ok because he was going through some tough times and then I kinda realized he never texts me or anything so maybe he doesn’t want to be friends….so yea he’ll text me when/if he wants to talk. I promised I’ll always be there for him and I intend to keep that. But, that doesn’t mean I’m going out of my way to text him.

I did my part its time for him to do his.

so yea….other than that nothing has changed much.

Daniel and I are still together. My mom and I are still fighting. My dad isn’t home to much. I love my job. and yea….that it.

I’m still training for ROTC. Haven’t gotten too far but its a slow process I guess. Hopefully in the next 8 weeks I’ll be a lot closer to the the requirements than I am today.

*Sandra*

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2012

Glad everything is going good! I know what you mean about having nothing to write about. I have that problem a lot during the summer!

July 1, 2012
Ehm
July 1, 2012

Sometimes our lives hit a plateau of boringness. Trust me, when it picks up again, at it will, you’ll be wishing to be bored every now and then. 🙂