Morning

Sleepless night once again. Both my roommate and I tossed and turned all night. We were both coughing up a lung and my throat is incredibly sore. It’a really sucky. But, whatever I’m used to it I guess…i always get sore throats.

I wasn’t thinking much last night. It was mostly me coughing and trying to doze off a little here and there. I remember thinking mostly about Daniel. But, what else is new?

I’m pretty busy today. I have my final speech to give in public speaking, and essay thing to read in my freshman experience class, and a bio quiz at 430 and my lab practical right after that! So so so busy. Probably not going to do to well on my bio practical unless I really study my butt off between 12 and 430. But, whatever, I might do pretty ok since I understand the lab stuff.

I withdrew from chemistry. I had a D and I couldn’t raise it up much so I withdrew and I’m taking it again next semester. Maybe I can do better next semester when I actually obtain a work ethic that doesn’t match that of a sloth.

I have to do well next semester or I will be royally fucked. I would lose my scholarship and like everything if I fuck up. So yea this ties in with the get my ass in gear goal.

Signed up for ROTC classes. I’m scared. I feel like I will just completely fail out of this class. It will literally kick my butt. But, thankfully Daniel will also be there to give me that extra push I need. 

So Alex messaged me back. I sent this whole long thing and he sends me back a "I don’t want to be friends." Ok well thanks for letting me know douche wad. I’m just so done with him. He is nothing but a douche. And that wont change. Well I’m glad thats done with. I’m over it…

Yea I’m not fooling anyone huh? I’m upset about it. But, it’s getting easier. Yesterday I felt worse about it than I do today. Its just good to finally have some sort of closure. I can just move on and be happy and yea. Still hurts though no lie. Time heals all wounds. Though it does tend to leave scars.

Anyway Daniel is finally awake so I guess its breakfast time. Write more later.

*Sandra*

Log in to write a note
April 26, 2012

Good luck getting all the school stuff done! I know how stressful it can all be! And good luck with the ROTC too!