Just feeling happy

Daniel just makes me incredibly happy. Its ridiculous. I spent like the entire night with him watching one of my favorite tv shows (which he is now into as well) and it was just nice. I like that we can just lay around and watch tv and just enjoy each others company. 

This next part is highly sexual if easily offended stop reading..

Today I was so friken horny…like all damn day. During class all I could think about in class was Daniel’s fingers and/or cock giving me pleasure. I’d play images in my mind of me on my knees blowing him and his hands tangled in my hair urging me on. Then his face and fingers between my thighs working my pussy and clit in that magical way that he does that makes me want to orgasm every single time. And finally he’s on top of me fucking me as hard and fast as he can making sure that I’m being pleasured to my full extent. All these images in my head all day…especially during classes. Ugh it was so bad. 

Today he had his room inspection and left me for a little bit so go take care of that. Before he left he like fingered me a little and then just left me all breathless and horny…after my day of battling with the sexual images in my head…yea I was done for. So I send him a text telling him that I’m incredibly horny and stuff and he was like well ask your roommates for like 20 minutes and I’ll bend you over and fuck you…I mean how can I say no to that after my frustratingly horny day. So I do and my roommates are fine with it. So I’m like waiting on him to finish with his room inspection getting increasingly horny and I was like if you don’t hurry I’m going to start without you! Lol well he came down here and laid me back on my bed…he allready unhooked my bra and everything but left it and my shirt on then he started like pulling off my pants..I was like You know most people start with the top (trying to be all cute and stuff) and he didn’t answer…I dont remember I don’t think he answered I think he seriously just started rubbing my clit…god it was an amazing feeling. Then he slid his fingers inside and I was done. My brain shut off and all I could do was feeling every move of his skilled fingers…it was amazing. He alternated a lot between fingering me and rubbing my clit…changing speeds and pressure…I was in heaven..I came 4 times…then I sat up kissed him removed out clothes and gave him a mini blow job…then he bent me over my desk and fucked me hard….I have "pleasure buttons" you could say on my pelvis…like you know that "v" that everyone has on their body that basically point too you’re happy parts? Yea all along that drive me crazy when touched…so Daniel being Daniel and being as amazing as he is…he grabs me and makes sure to press his fingers right where I like it most and fucks me hard…I came again…really hard…it was mindblowing…then he finished and we commenced our watching tv…but aparently my body wasn’t done and wanted more because I was still really horny…

HE OFFERED TO HELP!

Omg like what?! I’m so not used to that. I was like no its ok because then you wont really get anything out of it…and he was like I get to hear you moan and feel you squirm…I love how that was good enough for him….so yea he finished me…..again….and it was amazing…again…Biggest smile on my face right now 😀

I couldn’t be happier with him. I meant he sweet, he’s funny, he challenges me, makes me better, loves to have sex…can I ask for anyone better?

Now if only he would commit…but whatever its ok…I understand why he wont. I’m willing to wait however long it takes. I love him. I’d do anything for him. Hopefully we’ll still be going strong throughout college…I can’t really see my life without him. He kinda just integrated himself into my life and became a huge part of it in a short amount of time. Hopefully we work out. 

Anyway its bed time….goodnight OD I hope everyone has an amazing day!

 *Sandra*

Log in to write a note