just awesome..

Just fucking awesome. Now Daniel is all mad at me. We were supposed to hang out and he was supposed to get work done but instead we both fell asleep for like 3 hours and I had to kick him out because like I didn’t want to make my roommate uncomfortable. He can’t always spend the night in my room no matter how much I may want him too. 

So I woke him up and told him to leave and like he was being very short with me as if he was annoyed with me. Barely kissed me on his way up.

I hope he isn’t mad at me. I honestly might cry. Today was just a bad day. And this would be a horrible way to end it. 

*sigh* I told you I fuck everything up eventually.

I’m just gunna go to sleep.

*Sandra*

Log in to write a note
April 26, 2012

A lot of people are a bit grumpy when they have just woken up. ~ Hugs ~

April 27, 2012

My boyfriend is crabby when he wakes up sometimes too. It worried me at first, but it’s something that happens to a lot of people; I wouldn’t be too worried about it