Its been a lazy two weeks

I’ve officially been home for two weeks and I haven’t really done much. I haven’t even been writing much. I need to stop being lazy and get my ass in gear once again. I missed 2 or 3 days of running because of rain and the fact that I slept in. So thats not very good.

So Daniel and I are together if you didn’t read my last entry. Things are all still the same. We talk all the time and we’re all cute and stuff. Just now we have a title. It’s a little strange. I kind of forget that we’re actually together. Like I said..nothing really changed. Basically proves we were together all along doesn’t it?

But, I’m happy. I’m his and he’s mine.

I just hope he’s happy too…I was reading over some conversations and at one point he said he wasn’t ready to date yet….It kind of worries me but at the same time if he really felt that he wasn’t ready he wouldn’t have asked me out.

Anyway, we’re keeping this off of facebook for a while seeing as how it would cause problems. 

Ph apparently his ex will come and visit him at some point when we’re back at school. She’s (unfortunately) going to school in MA which isn’t too far from our school…I’m not happy about it but I can’t really do anything about it can I. We just have to act like we’re not together and  hope for the best…though I really hope she doesn’t spend the night (or weekend) over….that just might drive me crazy. I trust him. I know he wouldn’t do anything with her…but just imagining them…alone in his room…ugh..she would probably throw herself all over him…gr…

anyway we’ll cross that bridge when it comes. Something is telling me that he should tell her….its just a gut instinct telling me that he should at least tell her he’s interested in someone else…or something…I dont know….just a gut feeling…I always go with my gut but I could be wrong…*sigh* 

Obviously I don’t want this on facebook because I don’t need Alex hearing that we’re together. We’re not friend on facebook but we have a lot of the same friends AND I’m friends with his family….it’d be awkward. Anyway I don’t believe in the whole its not official until its facebook official thing…i mean thats kind of dumb dont you think?

I’m jsut kind of killing time. I’m not really tired but I have a lot on my mind. Keep thinking about Daniel. wondering if he’s happy. Wondering if he thinks he made a good decision. Wondering if he thinks about me…

anyway I think Im just gunna take tonight to light a candle and meditate…stare at my celing and think about everything and eventually fall asleep…

goodnight everyone

*Sandra*

Log in to write a note
May 28, 2012

Yeah that is messed up; he should definitely tell her. I can understand not wanting to hurt someone else but damn if you can’t actually tell them you are DATING someone else, that just seems like he’s not ready. And you don’t want Alex to find out either, I find that a bit strange as well. You have to worry about YOUR feelings and not whether or not someone will want to be friends with you after

May 28, 2012

they find out. If you spend so much time trying to make everyone else happy and making sure they will stick around, you might miss out on the happiness you actually deserve. *hugs*