I’m so tired of this…

On and off….back and forth…..I’m sick and tired of it…..i just want to be happy….

Here I am telling the kid i fucking love him…and its just like UGH!

Why do I do this to myself? I just want a guy who will love me as I love him….no strings..no what ifs…no hesitations…none of this crap!! I sick of it!

I feel like throwing up

I don’t go after assholes. The guys I choose are genuinely good and nice guys. So why is this so fucking hard

just fuck everything…..once again…I cry over him….*sigh* I can’t do this anymore

I try and guard my heart but I can’t because I give it away…….its completely in the other persons hands and it usually ends up broken…

just fuck I thought i made a good decision with this one

obviously I’m just dumb

*Sandra*

Log in to write a note
June 15, 2012

Miss JustMe, You are in no way dumb. Dating/relationships are absolute chaos and you just have to ride the waves. Take care, stay cool, and be prepared for the zombie apocalypse.