Guess whose back XD

Been back at school for a few days now. I’ve been so busy but not really. Like my apartment wasnt ready to be moved into yet so I’ve been staying with Daniel at his apartment and we’ve just been having a really nice few days. I worked and volunteered to help people move in early and he took his emt test and we just chilled in the apartment and have been having a really good time together. We play games and watch supernatural and having amazing mind blowing sex and yea…its just been really really great being with him before school starts. Hes going to be so busy with all of the stuff he has to do. It wont be like last year where we spent like every moment we had being together. But, i guess this is good to get some time away from each other. Well see how this pans out. I get to move into my apartment tomorrow whenever I feel like it and i really cant wait. 

I’m so excited for this year to start. I have a good feeling about it. I mean I know it started out not the best especiially with the whole apartment thing that cause like world war 3 in my house but hey its just a little set back…good stuff came out of it in the end.

I have missed sex so much lol.

anyway I’m off just wanted to update a bit before bed. 

Leave notes 🙂

*Sandra*

Log in to write a note
August 20, 2012
August 21, 2012

Welcome back!