feeling better

I’m feeling a bit better today thankfully. I got my period a day earlier than expected. I’ve been pretty moody due to my PMS and stuff and yea. I don’t mean to be a monster though I promise…it just kind of happens. 

Anyway today was a decent day. I basically did nothing. My public speaking class was cancelled because my professor is at some conference giving a talk or something. So I hung out with Daniel who skipped his class because he is not feeling well. I’m actually not feeling well either. I have a sore throat and a cough. It was about time I got a sore throat…I usually either get a sore throat or strep throat at least 2 or 3 times a year…and bronchitis like once…it always happens. My tummy has been hurting me all day…I kind of just want to cuddle with someone and have them rub my tummy. 

I love tummy rubs! They feel so nice! 

Actually I just like being caressed in general. Just having hands run up and down everywhere all over my body not even in like a sexual way just in like a sweet way…I love that feeling. Like sometimes when Daniel has his arm around me he’ll run his fingers up and down my arm in it fees nice. I also love when people play with my hair and neck. It makes me purr like a kitty. That is actually how I got one of my nicknames kind of lol. I used to get called Kitten and it stuck for a little bit. My friends called me it because I was pretty cat-like. Then Alex took it and called me his sex-kitten which was a huge turn on. But, again, that was when he actually enjoyed having sex with me. Then the name died along with his sex drive. 

But, yea I basically spent the day with Daniel. It was nice. We played games, looked at the funny pictures on 9gag, and kind fell asleep on each other at some points. It was nice. He makes me pretty happy. I hope I make him happy too. I mean..I’m pretty tough to deal with. I’m incredibly moody, I have a pretty low self esteem when it comes to my abilities, I’m a perfectionist to a fault, I give up easily….yea I’m a lot to deal with.

I just hope he thinks its worth it. I’m tough to deal with especially since I’m pretty stubborn. But, I don’t know…I have my good moments too…sometimes…I guess…

I wanna cuddle. With Daniel. I miss him. 

I’m scared. I like him a lot. I’m scared he doesn’t like me back. I don’t know.

*ugh* I’m going before I get all upset again.

I just wish I knew.

write more whenever

*Sandra*

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2012
April 24, 2012

Would he spend so much time with you if he didn’t like you? ~ Hugs ~