Starting Again

Over the past couple of years I feel like I’ve grown immensely as a person.  And I am very much a believer in starting fresh, and leaving things in the past.  I’ve been on OD on and off for I guess about 6 years now and am going to start over.  Maybe some of my old favs will find me – maybe they won’t.  Guess we’ll see 🙂

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2010

Starting fresh is sometimes a really good for the soul.

I’ve done the same thing for the past few years, I’m finally where I know I want and need to be in my life, so I don’t see it changing anytime soon. good luck with your fresh start.

April 28, 2010

p.s. after looking up aspects of your dream at http://www.dreammoods.com this is what I found: Bible To see or read the bible in your dream, symbolizes truth, belief, inspiration and knowledge. You are seeking some form of comfort. The bible may also refer to your fundamental belief system. Perhaps you need to turn to the bible more. Voices To hear voices in your dream, signifies a message from the unconscious or spiritual realm. Alternatively, the dream may be a metaphor that you need to “voice” your opinions more loudly. hope that gives you some insight!

April 28, 2010

thanks so much for taking me with you 🙂 🙂 now make notes private because i don’t like leaving public notes.