Church and Gangs.

I woke up at 5:30 this morning and promptly decided I was staying home from work.  It just wasn’t happening today.  First time in a while I’ve stayed home and actually been sick enough for it to warrant staying home.  I worked until about 10:00 from home and then laid down for what I thought was going to be a two or three hour nap. 

Yeah… I woke up at 3.

I guess that was my body telling me it needed to rest. 

I’ve spent the rest of the afternoon watching Gangland on Netflix.  I’m watching an episode right now about the Crips in Salt Lake City, UT.  Apparently a lot of the gang members are Mormons.  How odd.

I’m not really sure why I came on here because I don’t really have a whole lot to say.  So…. yep.  Mkay.  I’m leaving now.  Time to eat me some enchiladas.  Woohoo!!

Log in to write a note
November 4, 2010

RYN: Yeah, I was super tired. I get kinda…goofy…when I haven’t had enough sleep. I hope you feel better 🙂

November 4, 2010

ryn: Yeah, that..could…work..? I guess?