WTF

Why the shit am I still so fucking out of it lately 🙁

I watched the Fringe on Fox and I liked it.  I guess the ppl from Lost are working on the Fringe now.  I think this is my new Lost now but the next expisode ‘bad’ guy looked a little generic. 

 

On a end note, every rack needs love.   Even Iraq

 

Later

Log in to write a note
September 9, 2008

It’s ok to be out of it lately. I think we’re all a little out of it. Maybe next time I’ll stay awake through Fringe. LOL! Although, I still think Lost is better, but nothing is as good as House. LOL! I love you so much! You ROCK!

September 10, 2008

Quoting our lovely inside jokes in here is A+ material. Your diary still sucks because the colors are the default ones. You shoud let me pimp it up like i did to christina’s and Alyssas. =)