Workout update

I really wanted to go for a run tonight but my right calf is bothering me again. Im trying to stretch my calf but nothing seems to be helping it.

I started working about in February. Since then I have lost only like 5 pounds but I have gained more muscle than I was planning on. I was more concerned with losing weight. Im sad to say that the fattest I gotten was over this winter when I was not working out and eating lots of food during the holidays.   I’ve been trying to run more thinking that it would help me with losing weight.  

My goal was to lose 10 pounds but now my goal is get under 200 pounds.  No im not trying to get crazy ripped because I dont have all day to pump iron and I love a life.  

 

Time to make a pizza and then maybe go out and maybe hit up a bar. 

 

Log in to write a note

haha… your trying to loose weight but then your going to go to a bar… haha thats funny.

April 30, 2010

aww well i hope everything works out the way you planned… im sure u will loose the weight… since the beginning of the school yr i also gained weight… i think its more muscle… bc i dont have belly fat…. haha if u were wondering. well enough about me embarassing myself. haha talk soon! much love… and best of luck!

May 1, 2010

there are some diaries out there that only do the surveys… i found that survey on the diary called “imperfection” its on my bookmarks. but yea they are always fun to do when your bored. haha