Log in to write a note
August 18, 2010

I use Comic sans in my entries 🙂

August 18, 2010

RYN: thanks for ur note but I mean I want to see myself without my own self judgement. As a female what we see in the mirror is generally not what we really look like. Gay marrage should be allowed, they have the right to be as misrable as everyone else 🙂

August 19, 2010

yea i think gay people should be able to get married i mean love is love. and i hear ya. i feel the same way.. i would like to be wanted as well. but i think there is a place in the world for everyone. 🙂 so all we have to do is find that place 😛 much love…

August 19, 2010

Ryn: Mission accomplished! Yeah, there are times when grammar gets in the way, but that doesn’t occur too often for me ;).. Hmm. Well I decided against it because I am already well on my way to being finished with this degree and I don’t want to delay it any longer. And it’s wrong to prevent gays from getting married. What ever happened to not mixing religion and law??

August 19, 2010

Last I checked, America was founded to escape persecution for individual beliefs… But if this is a battle we’re going to lose, at least provide the partner of a deceased person the legal rights a spouse would have… Eh I ramble.

August 20, 2010

Ryn: Thanks, I think it’s all in my head anyway. But hey the mind is powerful. Yeah, in order to be understood and not judged, you have to surround yourself with the right people. There’s no land like that of which you speak, but there are certain environments.