Vacation

 Im in Colorado this week for a family reunion.

Its rather nice out here.  Its cooler than I thought it was going to be, but its still nice to get away.

 

 

Mostly been thinking about stuff I should be doing when I get back home VS really just relaxing.  

Other stuff on my mind but yea,….   

 

 

no link

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 19, 2011

Probably one of the hardest things is dealing with that fact that at this moment in time there is no way I can get to where I want to be. So i am stuck. Enjoy Colorado!

July 19, 2011

Hope you had/are having fun at your family reunion!!! Mou man tai! (Take it easy ;D)

July 20, 2011

Thank you for your note. It was the first. So far, the only. In truth, not so much amazing as forgettable. But, as they say, better than none.

im glad u thought my post was hot. You didnt see what i left because i only lefy my name. I do that if i dont know what to say and like someones post.

July 24, 2011

have lots of fun on your lil get away 🙂

thanks for the note. Its not the safest place for me, i dont trust doctors at all.

July 31, 2011

Yeah, but it’s irritating because I don’t have ANY internet access at all at my house. So I can’t do anything and I feel so out of touch with everyone and everything 🙁 But, yea, you’re right. Things happen. Hope you are spiffy 🙂

August 13, 2011

ryn: i tried running before work once and found that it made me even more tired. i know a workout after you wake up is supposed to kick start your day but i just don’t see how. 🙂 6 hours? eeeek! ;p and thank you! 🙂