Trying2 Understand and Overcome My Fear of Failure

I know have shot myself in the foot numerous times for very lame reasons.   I really dont like that I do that to myself.  I think the harder part is not knowing why I was was going that to myself  AND  Why was I putting my self though un-need/unwanted stress over it?   

 

I really do feel like the barrier has been lifted off me after taking this time away from the class room.   Im kinda excited to kick whatever class I takes ass.   In the mean time I will kick ass where ever I can.  

 

Does anyone else feel like they have an unhuman skill at shooting themselves in their foot ?

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2010

ummm, yes. haha.

May 10, 2010

of course yes ^^

May 10, 2010

yes definitely… i stress and worry over the littlest things for example i get a c on a paper and i freak out that im gonna fail the class. i worry about failing a final or a test. and i agree idk y i stress so much… but i do and i cant really help it. haha. much lovee…

May 10, 2010

hell yeah, but u get over it 🙂

May 12, 2010

thanks for ur notes… and ur right ive had it happen to me twice in one semester. being friends… then wanting more… then not friends anymore…. and i dont want that to happen again. and about ur second note… i know i shouldnt be hooked on him, but hes soo cute!! 🙂 i def agree it does make it a lot worse. and i hope someone notices that soon!! 🙂 much lovee….

May 17, 2010

definitely. x 34598340583. haha