Random thoghts

I went to a minor league hockey game tonight for 9 bucks.  It was fun.

I set up an additional savings account to put aside 300 bucks each pay check, I will have 6,000 in the bank to go towards a new car by the end of 2012, I am happy with that because my car will be around much longer than that, I just need to stop being lazy and just get around to getting the shocks and struts repaired.

I also opened a savings account where I will put 450 once every month to simulate how much a cheap ass room will cost.  Since I havnt really been paying rent I might as well find out how much of a pain in the ass it will be and I will being putting money aside for a down payment for a house or whatever.  

Im looking forward to working out tomorrow morning at 6:50AM.   I hate not being able to workout because of a pulled groin muscle.  I miss feeling sore and having tight muscles all over from working out.  I feel like a fat POS right now.  I am close to 200lbs but my goal to lose 10 pounds by the end of April.  A big goal since I been staying right at low 200s for the last 2 months.  

I am bad at relationships

I applied to join the Fort Knox Federal credit union, I ve been looking for that acceptance letter in my email a couple times today.

I plan on listening to The Girl Who Played With Fire and reading the Hunger Games while I am in Mexico.  Im looking forward to running on the beach in Mexico and staying fit for my 5k race downtown.

I am a bad friend

I want to put 5,000 dollars into what is called a ROTH account but I needed to be deposited before some time in April but im shooting for the end of March just in case a problem crops up.  Ive been doing some math and I keep on coming out unsure as to how money I will actually need.    You are only able to put up to 5,000 into a ROTH account every year, (as long as you dont make too much).     

Im forgetting stuff, but im tired.  Goodnight

 

Log in to write a note