Positive and Negative

I went to the gym today after a very boring day at work.   I went to the communty center to workout instead of jogging in the forest perserve because I wanted to lift some weights.   I forgot my ipod so…. I was thinking it would be a rather crappy workout to where but it wasnt that difficult.     I jogged for a little less than 20min but I never slowed down to walk.       After jogging I lifted a some weights, nothing too hardcore.  

The negative part is that I came home to nothing cooked to eat besides left overs so I had a hot pocket and a bowl of ice cream.     I guess I cant expect myself to eat great all the time.  

 

I started watching The Beast on Hulu.   Patrick Swayze is rather bad ass in it.

I started also heard about a show called Justified.  I dont have FX so I watched 3 epsodes on hulu over the weekend.  I really like the show.  

 

On a side note, I have been doing all I can do save money so I can pay off my damn college loans and buy a car.  There is no progress update as far as that goes but I really feel the need to get more money ASAP.    I have been trying to find a part time job on top of the 3 days a week at my dads business.   I havnt found anything yet but I’ll keep looking.  I’m also checking out taking some classes at the local community college.               I should go be productive before it gets too late.  Bye

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2010

good luck with it xo

May 7, 2010

I hope you can get all that jazz taken care of soon. It sucks not having your own means of transportation >:(

May 8, 2010

wow 20 minutes.. no walking… thats good. congrats! i have to continue running during the summer. although i know im gonna slack off. haha talk soon much love

May 9, 2010

no silly…. i upset bc my freshman yr is over. :p im soo excited for the summer!! 😀 much lovee…