Peaceful dream

Last night I had a dream where I came over to my ex and held her and she fell asleep on my chest,

It just felt so peaceful

I could just rest and hold someone, someone like that.  

 

I feel kind of stupid admitting that I had a dream of my ex like that, EXP after I realize now that any thought of me is probably burned out of hear brain by now.

 

I guess i shouldnt feel that bad since you cant really control your dreams.  But then again I should stop dreaming about things…. that can only really happen in my dreams 

 

 

 

 

I be waking up early tomorrow to workout since I have not got gone in a couple days.  

Signed up for an 8k run in Chicago.  Its in March but will be downtown in the loop I think, so that will be fun.  

Log in to write a note
February 12, 2012

i sing. ive started to pick up the guitar again…well somewhat but it’s not a fast moving process 🙂 and try to find the positive in having dreams. they are always bennifical in one way or another, even if it is only to have them. at least your dreaming.

February 16, 2012

There’s nothing wrong with dreams like that. I think it’s sweet, and I bet she would think the same. Good luck with the run.