Im feeling motivated

I am feeling motivated to do nothing right now.  I know it may sound really lazy but I need some recovery time in my life to get my head on strait.  

 

I was really enjoying the warmer weather but a ‘cold’ front has moved in.  It is in the mid 50s but it feels really good when I smell the air come in this morning.            I tired going to bed but that was not happening.  

Watching some Tv on my computer this morning.   Not too awesome.  

 

Time for some tea and breakfast. 

Until next time Internet

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2010

Saturdays are perfect for doing nothing, I say enjoy!

April 6, 2010

ohh wow i wish i could have a saturday like u had. i am always booked with softball 🙁 but i still have fun anyway. haha. and keeping in shape is just another plus! 🙂 anyway thanks so much for the note. im glad to hear from another shy person. 🙂 im glad that there is more then one of us out there! & i will definitely say hi to him the next time i see him… and ill let u know what happens!