Feeling rather lonely right now

Feeling rather lonely right now.  Like not normal lonely.  Like getting emotional kinda lonely.  

 

I really need to get some more friends/hobbies that get me out of this place.   What do you guys do when your feeling lonely ?

 

I rather like a band called Type O Negative.  The singer/frontman died today 🙁 🙁                 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2010

i hate those days when i feel like that,but dont let the feelings take over you,just watch movies,series,listen to music,excersise! well they pass ! well at least i hope they do

April 16, 2010

I usually read comics/play video games to get my mind off of it when I feel like that. I’m sorry. I hope this note finds you in a better emotional state 🙂

April 16, 2010

ryn: I loved the Watchmen movie, so I’m glad I saw it before I started reading the graphic novel lol. After I’m done with Watchmen, I was going to read V for Vendetta, actually XD. My friend lent both of those to me. I read a lot of Jhonen Vasquez’s work (which is really on the darker, yet silly side) and I read web comics like Dr. McNinja. Vasquez’s work is very well written and thought out.

April 20, 2010

Hey babe, why does it say you are 25 years old when in fact that is lies and slander? Just sayin. =)

April 23, 2010

aww i hate days like that! recently i have been feeling that way alot. but i have been soo involved with softball and school work that there isnt too much time left for anything else. i hope ur feeling better! 🙂