Fall Update

 

It feels rather amazingly good to beat the crap out of myself. I love it when my body is completely drained after a really intense workout. I love being able to barely move because it too hard to move.

 

My mom got free tickets from her work to the Bears game. It rather awesome game to see, sometimes when I am watching a game I can get rather bored but the game went rather quickly, EXP considering how cold it was (low 40z) and we were out in that weather for like 3+ hours. It was amazing to see a pass for about 50 yards with an amazing catch in the end zone. With watching the game on TV you can really get a good understanding of how far a 50 yards pass and how the person who caught the ball did not see the ball get thrown, he had to find the ball in the air at the last second the spin around to get the ball.

 

I finally bought a 1.5 TB HDD for rather cheap, of coarse my dad got a 2.0 hard drive for the same damn price the day before. Apparently there is some shortage of hard drives because of some flooding in Thailand. I’m thinking I should by another external HDD to back up my back up,…. if that makes sense.

 

Gotta find what heal insurance Im gonna buy in Jan 2012. My health insurance coverage through my parents runs out and I gotta buy my own now. Work will pay for half of the monthly cost, so that will help. I will just about hit my savings goal for 2011 (10,000) plus or minus a couple hundred. IDK if I will be able to put away the 5,000 ROTH IRA max the end of March when the 2011 year ends.

 

I’ve been thinking about building myself a computer from scratch since Ive never really had a computer that has been able to play some real computer games and kick ass. I’ll prolly just wait until the Spring rollz around since almost as soon blow 800 on a new computer,…. you could have gotten better tech in for much cheaper. I gotta play around with Ubuntu some more before I drive in hardcore with a new build.

 

The Korean mp3 player I bought broke on me after only 2months 🙁 I gotta amazon to see if it is still covered under the manuf. Warranty.

 

That is enough type o’z, run onz, and miss spellingz for this one. Night

Follow me on twitter @killermonkey

 

Log in to write a note
November 22, 2011

I got to go to a Colts game for free recently. Good thing it was free. Ha!