Emtpy

 

Today was one of those long hard/lonely days that I would never want to have again.

This morning I had to go back to hospital this morning to return the heart monitor thing that I have been wearing for some 24 hours.  So far I think all of the tests came back that Im alright. (yay?)

 

After I got home I applied for various shitty jobs to work nights and weekends so I can make more money. I sent a check/letter in the mail to my student loans for 2,200 since I dont need to worry about saving up as much any more. I cant wait for it to get processed so I get this pain filled debt from following me everywhere.

Tomorrow I’ll apply for some more random jobs I can find/EMT jobs. I gotta call this big wig at my school about getting my transcript processed. Its been waiting to be processed since 6/2009 !               Im not working tomorrow, so I’ll sleep in a little, then go workout really hard. Come back home and study for my EMT state test that I have tomorrow. Run over to Triton around 3 to talk to some people about what working as an x-ray tech would be like. Then 6:00pm State test and a quiz. Come home around 10:30.   Then try to sleep

 

 

My PS3 starting breaking just like it had been doing before I took it apart 2 weeks ago. FML           I guess I’ll take it apart this weekend so I don’t drive myself crazy. If that doesnt work IDK what Im gonna do. I guess I could just sell it for next to nothing for spare parts online to someone who would want it.

 

The day is over,  time to escape into bed early

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 5, 2010

I’m sorry you had a lonely day =( But it sounds like tomorrow should be positive. Getting your debt paid off and thinking about the future! Good luck, and good job!

October 6, 2010

aww i feel you. i hate lonely days like that 🙁 good luck with everything! and thank you so so much for your notes. you are a good friend 🙂 thank you. much love…

October 6, 2010

RYN: Ah, yes. I don’t think any of us had real friends in high school. Then again, that’s not what high school is about. The Genesis is the ****.

October 6, 2010

RYN: It’s called Toejam & Earl. I used to play it with my mom in co-op mode. It’s awesome.

October 8, 2010

Ryn: Simplicity is beautiful.

October 24, 2010

aww thanks for reading.. and leaving me a note 🙂 we should talk soon 🙂 much love…