Log in to write a note
October 25, 2010

🙁 I hope you feel better soon.

October 26, 2010

I’m sorry to see you’re feeling this way. Things will turn around, just be patient =)

October 26, 2010

aww im sorry 🙁 i hope you feel better soon!

November 12, 2010

Feel better 🙁 … I’ve been there, with the whole not knowing why I bother with things and all… If it’s important, it’s worth the attention, you know? Take good care of yourself. You don’t know how valuable you are 🙂 Much Love + Peace. Ryn: Thanks for the pep talk lol. Don’t know, I sometimes feel like I’m too much like one of the guys to be viewed as a girl lol.

November 13, 2010

Time Warner Cable.com Their retention reps can start anywhere between 12 and 14 an hour depending on expierience.

November 29, 2010

Miss your entries :)… I hope you are doing much better than you were when you posted this one. Love + Peace.

December 4, 2010

nah.. u dnt give a damn bout the national hero.. heh… umm nice journal.. love the colors

December 5, 2010

Ryn: I know what you mean about the last two months seeming to go on for a lot longer. That’s happened to me on way too many occasions to count. Yep, I miss reading you :). Honestly, I was a little worried about you and wondering what you were up to. Heartache sucks, but sometimes I think it’s worth the pain, even if it only means that you’ll be stronger for it later. Love + Peace.

RYN: Thank you for your input. I’ll try to do cardio as much as I can! =) I hope you feel better. I heard that this time of the year a lot of people get depressed. I guess because of the weather changes or something in the atmosphere. Hang in there <3