Log in to write a note
July 27, 2010

I would totally do that with you!

July 28, 2010

Fantastic!

July 30, 2010

RYN: Can I be Darth Vadar?

August 2, 2010

Ryn: well it’s a family friend, I think that’s why it’s so cheap! But running, does it just clear your mind and put you in a better mood?? Thanks for the note btw =) Hope you’re feeling better!

August 2, 2010

The video wouldn’t load on my computer :(. I’ll have to watch it later… I used to have a problem with my friends not being mega nerds like me… Now, pretty much all my friends are lol. Ryn: Yeah, some bitch she was friends with found her OD somehow and made her feel like crap for something she apparently wrote about her. Like we all know exactly who this girl is and like shygirl is ….

August 2, 2010

… telling everybody “Oh, it’s (girl’s full name) at (girl’s address)… That girl who made shygirl feel like that needs to get a life, really. Again, shygirl kept her anonymous!! I wouldn’t be this vicious if shygirl wasn’t such a total sweetheart, but I hate seeing sweet people like her get hurt. We both read her diary, so we both know that she doesn’t write anything bad about anyone!!

August 2, 2010

RYN: its about megan

August 6, 2010

Hehe i did have fun (: ! So tanned now though.. And i would totally do that haha.

August 7, 2010

Ryn: Omelettes are surprisingly difficult to do right lol. I’ve done the scrambled egg thing, too, when I mess them up :). Yep! There’s a Sims 2 for the PSP… There’s also Sims Castaway and Sims 2 Pets… The Sims are everywhere!!! XD I love the new look for your diary, btdubz…

August 11, 2010

aww i just checked my old diary for kicks.. and i got ur note saying that im awesome hehe thanks 🙂 ur the best! 😀 talk to u soon! much love…

August 14, 2010

ohh yes.. doing homework is always a blast.. especially when i have to figure out math problems that are too confusing to even read! haha. gosh. y did i choose to be a math major? 😛 talk soon! 🙂 much love…