struggling

I’m a single mom of 4 I don’t receive child support. I do not have help with my kids, the only help physically i have is my 77 year old mother and 80 year old father who seldom watch them for me while i go to the doctor or have a meeting. Rarely. Lately, I’ve been struggling financially. I have a 315.00 light bill coming up, I have no idea how I’m going to pay it. We had a hail storm a while back that had me out of work for a week because we had no internet(I work from home) Having no check come in that following week, threw my bills off tremendously. My central ac unit broke so i used all my savings buying window units for the kids. I have 2 kids in school that will need school supplies and they start school in I believe 2 weeks and I have NO idea how i’m going to get clothes or school supplies or new shoes. I have 2 babies in pampers, and they’re out of pampers by tomorrow and I have no money to get them any. I feel like im failing and I don’t like asking for help, but if you could help me out here I’d appreciate it anything even if its 1.00 I need the help I am lost and I dont know what to do. I am in college online I work full-time online and I’m trying to better myself so my kids can have a better life and I dont want them to know I’m struggling so much, I am makin food plates on Sunday to sale so I can make some kind of money but i Live in tiny tiny town and I doubt ill sale enough. My cash app is $jeccalee352 if anybody reading this could help me some way even 1.00 that all adds up I promise you I’ll be grateful and if you can’t then please send me prayers that I succeed with the food sale sunday. 

Log in to write a note