I miss my crazy best friend.

I had a best friend all through school into my adult life. Her name was Alicia…she was my best friend i mean i trusted that girl with my life. In school we fought over a boy a dumb boy …we both liked and both were dating smh, but I never did her wrong ever again in my life. She always thought i did though. she had some trust issues, major trust issues. We argued over shit she thought I was doing and that always ended up with her being mad and cutting me out of her life. she was my toxic friend, but I loved her none the less. I still love her, she was and probably is the only person I miss who is living. She was my “soul mate” with out the sex stuff just my best friend a person God made for me to have as a friend for life, but she thinks i did some crazy shit like put voodoo on her or something idk,shits weird and she cut me out of her life years ago….she dated the voodoo man breaks his heart and thinks i did shit to her smh. crazy huh …anyways I still miss my best friend and I’ll probably miss her til the day I die…I wish I could ccry to her about whats going on in my life, but she was always a bit self centered. I think she had some mental issues and needed help others say she was on drugs, but i dont think she was i think she just was bi polar or skitzo and if she would seek the proper help, we’d be friends like we were all those years ago…anyways wherever she is I pray that she’s happy and her kids are healthy and happy. I miss you my dear friend wherever youare.

Log in to write a note