I met someone….

I met someone who awoke my soul. He smiled everytime he saw me he couldnt contain his smile. He fed me compliments, and lifted my spirit. We talked from morning to night…he asked me to be his…i said yes. I trusted him after all the hurt i HAD been through I trusted SOMEONE again….than without any warning he blocked me and disappeared…….Why awaken someones heart if you had no intentions on staying. No we didn’t sleep together, we live hours away…if distance was a problem, if he had met someone, he could have told me……not just disappeared. He kept telling me we were on the same page all he could do was think of me..he sent me little love songs throughout the day told me i was running on his mind and to please not hurt him ….and ow…hes a ghost…..people suck

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2024

You are a goddess. Straighten your crown. He didn’t deserve to be in your presence. And yes you are correct…… PEOPLE SUCK šŸ–¤

July 11, 2024

So sorry that jerk ghosted you. He doesn’t deserve to have you in his life. Pull yourself together because you deserve better and good riddance to him.

July 13, 2024

Thank you ladies, I am feeling much better now. You are right he didnt deserve me