Breaking Point

Have you ever been at your breaking point? My finger keeps twitching my eye keeps twitching. I’m literally crying my eyes out every day in the restroom. I am frustrated, I am sad, I am tired. I want everything in my life to be different. I am disappointed in myself. I want a different life for my children. I want the funds to pick up and move. I want a new life. I want better. It just keeps going down hill. The ac went out i sed my savings to get window units. My car broke. Now I have some pain I cant get rid of and every test they’ve done they can’t find out why, but its deliberating and I really feel like its the stress of my life that is causing all of this. Being used by the man that supposed to love me, doesn’t help either.

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2024

Sorry to hear ur going through tough times. Ur not the only one. My brother’s a drug addict, doesn’t want to leave home. My mom’s 81 and is scared to kick him out. Drug Addicts literally surround the house I’m living in. And I don’t know if it’s my brother or them who are cooking drugs, but the fumes come into my mom’s & my bedroom every night. My mom won’t do anything about it. I’m gonna fix this soon. I’m lead to say even though bad things are happening Jesus still loves us, and I believe Jesus still loves u. God bless u. I hope I can pray for you, ‘cas I’ll be praying for me to.