email to Jeff

Hi Jeff,

I am sure your wish for a wife will come true one day.

Yes I drink. I like to have a couple of beers after I get home from work. Sometimes I don’t have any alcohol. Sometimes I have a nice glass of red wine. I smoked for 25 years but I finally managed to quit a couple of years ago. It is a terrible habit, so addictive and like many people I didn’t enjoy it for years but I had to smoke because of the nicotine addiction. I will never smoke again. How about you?

I don’t know much about Ghana. You are welcome to tell me more.

No, I am not a religious person. I am spiritual in the sense that I believe there are more energies abounding than are known by science. I am an atheist though. I certainly don’t believe in a God created the universe or that God intervenes in events to create uncaused effects.

Yes, I have had fights with my wife. They are never anything major. My wife tells me what to do, I sulk, we talk some more the next day and eventually sort it out. The main thing about having a wife is to know they are always right, even when they are wrong! But really we don’t fight very much at all, it is lovely. Did you have a fight with an old gf?

peace,
jiggered

Log in to write a note