he said

i couldn’t not keep this one.  he was talking to my away message…  just a random little note, that made my day.

sorry to those of you who were expecting an update lol i’ll get around to that as soon as i’m able to stop and breathe for more than 15 min. at a time!! 

bananadan23: so i was thinking    wow these last 6 and a half months have been a dream,   last year i met you, quickly fell deeply in love with you, thought you were the most beautiful thing i had ever seen and wanted you in every way possible, thats when it became clear to me that everything would be okay, God could not make me fall for you so hard and not make you feel the same  that would be cruel, i still catch myself day dreaming about how great it would be if i could be with you, but i actually am.   my expectations were so high because of how head over heels in love with you i was but you have met and exceeded everyone of them,  i couldnt be happier with a girlfriend, its a rare occurance when you realize what you have while you have it     well i do   thank you jess  you made my life better in ways i didnt know it could be better    i love you and will love you forever

 

thank you, dan..  for the three million times a day that you make me laugh, and for reminders, just when i need them, of what is really important. <3

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2005

you are really important i love you hun p.s. check out what she said over at bananadan23

December 1, 2005

lol dan ur weird!

December 1, 2005

well goddamn, looks like you’ve got a good one.

December 1, 2005

i hope you realize that you may be the luckiest girl this side of the moon. i miss you beauitiful. love,

I sent you an e-mail. I hope it is still correct. It is great to see you writing again:) Anna

December 11, 2005

oh to be in love… well im in love too. with YOU jessica marie! miss you so much