Ahh, the smell of boredom

I stole this from another diary that got some pretty interesting responses… just wanna see what happens lol. Post away.  Or don’t.  Whatever. Love.

 

We’ll see how many of you really believe in anonymity.

I want you to post anything that you want.

Anything.

Post a story, a secret, a confession, a fear, a love, what you think about me, or whatever else is on your mind.

Be sure to post honestly and anonymously, though.

Post as many times as you’d like and then put this in your diary.

See what your friends and perhaps others who you don’t even realize read your diary have to say.

PS: All notes that are signed will be deleted and I will repost the message unsigned. unless you dont want me to.

Log in to write a note

you are gorgeous. this day is perfect. i’m actually enjoying seeing a morning. i love you. i’m afraid of growing up and not being able to sit in the sun for hours without worrying about life. once again, i love you.

i like people who write pretty words if i don’t get drunk tonight, i’m going to tweak i’ve been doing some thinking today, and today i my parents i freshmen i like the postal service i have to i need a new cell phone there’s this certain diary i read that’s incredibly trite and boring, but the person who does the writing thinks it’s incredible (no, it’s not this diary)

i hate when open diary blanks out the words i try to write, this upsets me greatly f*ck you open diary, you are a piece of s**t

i hate a lot of people in your class but i think you, your successes, the mistakes you think you’ve made, and your “average” is just exceptional. and you give me faith in humanity.

i hate a lot of people in your class, buddy

smile

April 9, 2004

haha this is nifty, i’m gonna try it out and im gonna let it take all notes and i’ll listen to all them bitches who don’t like me, muahaha i love you dear, you are the bestestestest! 🙂

frown

YOU ARE MY LESBIAN LOVER 😉 muahaha

Crash crash crash your brash rash missed the ashe tray and stayed on the carpet as a permanent reminder and a window’s blinder. Study hall corner’s can be boring but I’ll give you a warning that we own the most exciting one in all of school and that’s how cool we are, we’re of the elite, discrete, and the coolest of beats. Bo, ah…I guess I’m not supposed to sign this.

I want to take a scan tron test with a #4 pencil. Try sleeping on the floor for a while, you’ll appreciate your bed. Smoking is about as cool as dead puppies. I think your one of the best writers I’ve seen in a long time. And your a cool kid. Thats all =P

some people need doctors to tell them whats wrong with them, and that they need to take drugs to “fix” them… some people skip the doctor step and prescribe their own drugs: ectasy, pot, liquor, etc every now and then i realize i hate everything, at those times i hear a voice telling me to kill it with all those many things… then i see what matters, everything beautiful and overlooked luv u