6/9/2004

you’ll always have that to hold as your own. scribble it down in your little book of accomplishments. your very little book.  you hold your seeming ‘perfection’ above my head, dangling, a little higher.. a little harder… a little higher.  and you hold back a wry little smirk at my struggle.

i didn’t say i don’t deserve every once of misery you put me through.

i didn’t say that.

fuck.

i said that.

so this is what it looks like on the other side. excuse me while i slip into something more comfortable.  as if clothing makes a difference.  i might be here a while.

Log in to write a note
June 9, 2004

🙂 whip cream love-

June 9, 2004

From all the many wonderful (and not so wonderful) talks that we have had, I think I can figure this one out. I like to think that I know you so well, even when others may not. eight.one.six.five.four.one.two. Have I told you at times you have been my saving grace? I hope so. Love.

June 9, 2004

oh jessa i love you dear:)

June 22, 2004

i’ve returned. i can’t believe my diary is still here. i hope you still feel like you can talk to me… because i’m always here.