Where does the time go….

Ok a lot has happened in the past week… I went over to Jerods house and stayed the night with him. That was fun. That boy has one squeaky bed. 🙂 Lacey came over Thursday night and we went to Waffle Hut with Jennifer, Dave, and Dad. Then we went to Walmart and played. Whew that was fun. Then Friday I stayed at Lauras with Geneva and Amber and Laura and we seen American Pie 2. That was some funny shit. and then last night we went bowling. Its called Rocket bowling from 11-1 and its pretty fun. I went with Jennifer. Then jesse and laura came too. Me and Jennifer drank Mountain Dew and she was so hyper. Then I talked to Jerod and I knew something was wrong with him but he wouldnt tell me what it was just nothing but I found out it was something. So whenever he gets off work tonight and calls then we’ll be able to talk. I’m afraid of losing him. He told me how much he cared about me so I’m hoping that maybe thats a good thing and it wont push him away. I wish Lisa was feeling better and I could go over to her house and get drunk. She siad thats what she was going to give me for my birthday. She’s the best I love her. Sometimes I wish things would have worked out with her and my dad. Then again I was ignored a lot when they were together and I felt like I was losing my dad. I still havent talked to my mom. I called and she was working and she was supposed to call me whenever she got off work but no that would be to much to show some kind of love to your kid. Sometimes I wonder why she had me if she didnt want me. I guess it was kinda good that she did but then again not much would be different if she hadnt have. Oh well tho its to late to worry about that. We looked at a house today and I hope that we get it. but i learned not to dwell on stuff like that cause i wont get it. So If we do that would be cool and if we dont then that seriously sucks. Oh well. I wonder when Laceys gonna be home.

Log in to write a note