To much sun

I was in the sun all day today.. no i’m not joking. I woke up at ten and took a shower and then went over to jennifers at like 11. We went to the pool at 11:30 and stayed out there all day. Its 9:13 and I just came in the house. TJ was supposed to be working all day but he got done early so he came swimming with us. Then Justin comes and sits and talks to us and they *justin and tj* throw me in the pool. Then Justin leaves to go pick up his sister and then drop her off at home get shorts on so he can go swimming. And I told him I was pissed off at Jerod *why i’m not completely sure but I was* and so guess who he brought along when he came back. Thats ok tho. We all got in the pool and all three guy ganged up on me and Jennifer. Then Jennifer went home to check in and so I was stuck with the guys. They kept pouring cold water on me. Jerod actually was standing up for me. It was cute. Then him and Jennifer went out to smoke and so me and him sat down and sat there for the longest time. I was actually happy. Then Jennifer left me alone with them once again and so Justin, Jerod and TJ all started pickin on me once again. Cause my boobs are white but i’m tan and so my bathing suit just kinda makes even more white. And so they were makin fun of my white boobs. Whit used to get picked on by her mom for her white boobs. She called them her white beacons in the night. Then they left at 7:30 and me and TJ sat out and talked till 9. Lacey comes home in four days and he’s really happy about that. I miss Lacey. I’ll be 16 in 10 days. I cant wait. I mean nothing bigs gonna happen but still i dont care. Hm… I wonder when whits gonna be on

Log in to write a note