Old Friends

Wow yesterday was intersting. I went swimming.. the normal thing for me.. and then me and Tj and tosh all went to the gym to work out. I burned a 100 or so calories. Pretty cool huh. I rode the little bike thing 3 miles. I was proud of myself. Then I was going home and I ran into Crystal. Actually I walked over to her cause I wanted to clear some stuff up. And she said that her and Jerod didnt sleep together so my baby was telling me the truth. I also found out that like two weeks before we started going out that no he didnt like me but hey thats just what he told her. I miss my Jerod 🙁 . I talked to him for like 5 minutes today and he was supposed to call me back but he never did and he left for Ozzfest. What kinda crap is that. I wanted to go but nooo I cant. Oh well. Dad… not mine but Jennifers.. said that he’d take us next year and so did TJ so hell yea i’m going to Ozzfest!! Its pretty nifty. Whitneys a little shit and going to her moms tomorrow and got her permit. Thats really sad. I have to get mine next week or i’m seriously screwed and thats not a good thing. 10 more days and I will be 16. and a month and a day till school starts. I think that my birthday is more important tho. Maybe i’m just stuck up. Hm… whos knows. I’m gonna go and wait for whit to get back on…

Log in to write a note