Isnt life peachy

Its 2 a.m and i have nothing better than to write in here. Gees i’m sad. Oh well. Yesterday was ok I guess. I’ve been feeling kinda sick the past couple of days and today I woke up with a fever. But my dad made me soup before he we went back to bed. See he works at night and i’m stuck here with my bitchy grandma. But Tosh called and so I went over to the basketball court and sat there and talked to her and TJ then we all went home got our swim suits and went swimming. I finally got to talk to Jennifer for a while. She got caught with her boyfriend staying the night. She’s grounded until her dad says otherwise. Unlike my little sister who only got grounded for two weeks. I’m glad its only two weeks tho. It would be horrible if she was grounded for longer than that. I havent talked to Jerod since Saturday. And he leaves today to go to Missouri. Him and Justin are going to Ozzfest. I could go with them but I cant get the money. So if he doesnt call me before he leaves tomorrow I’m gonna be pretty mad. Not really just upset cause it seems like half the time he doesnt really want to be with me. I mean we’ve gone out three times in the past four months. Its pretty sad. I look around and see Whitney so much in love with Brad, Lacey and TJ in love, and Jennifer and Roger and i sit there and wonder why I cant have that. Oh well something for me to dwell on for a while I guess. I’m gonna go for a while but I dont have much of a life so I will probably write more later

Log in to write a note

hi jennilea.i just wish i’d known you all my life so i left a note on you first entry