I’m 16!!

Wow I havent wrote in here for a while. Not much has happened… ok so actually quite a lot has. Tuesday I called Lacey and found out that she was home. So me, tj, chrissy, sasha, and tosh all went to go see her. We stopped to get gas and guess what the car breaks. We were outside from 7 to 2:30 fixing the damn thing. And I was taking care of the girls. And by like midnight me, jennifer, tj, dad and dave were turing everything dirty. It was pretty great. Dave goes I cant screw this nut loose and Jennifer goes I didnt know that they could screw off and Dave goes you wanna find out. I thought Jennifer was gonna die. Then Wednesday Lacey come over and we all went swimming. THeres this damn girl who stalks TJ all the time and it pissed her off seeing him all over lacey. Anyways we *me, lacey, and jennifer* were talking to dave and i guess we deserved the stares we were all in our bathing suits but it pissed tj off. Later that night we all went to Waffle Hut to get coffee cause thats the best thing to do. Well when TJ was walking me and Lacey home there was these two guys who followed us and then four followed TJ up the steps to his apartment. Thursday at the pool one of the guys goes up to him and was like can i talk to you? I was thinkin oh shit here we go. But the little slutty stalker that TJ is spreading around the apartments that me, lacey, and jennifer all have aids. I was like oh your such a slut and your gonna get it. But Me and Lacey decided that we’d just drop it till she started mouthing off again. Then Friday Alicia come over and picked me up for a while. And I decided I wasnt going to Missouri. It needed to just be TJ and Lacey but I told them that I couldnt get a ride over there. Oh well a little while lie wont hurt… atleast I hope not. Then I went to the movies and started to watch Pirates of the Caribbean with a million people but instead Tim wanted to talk to Jerod so I called Jerod and he was getting pissy so I hung up on him. But Tim called him back then I went back and got amber and then we went to McDonalds. Then I stayed at Lauras house. And Last night I went to a movie with Jerod. So I finally got to see him. While I was in the movie Amber, Laura, and Vanessa all went out and got drunk. So when I got out I had to talk care of them. I didnt mind but they are pretty funny when they’re drunk. Last night Jerod called me and said that his dad said I could spend the night. I was going to but I didnt want him to get in trouble if his grandma didnt know. But his dad said it was ok so I guess I’m staying. And I havent talked to Whitney since Friday night. They turned my cell off so i couldnt call her back… I hope shes not mad : hm.. I’ll call her here in a little bit. But hey on the bright side I’m 16 šŸ™‚

Log in to write a note