Hide and Seek

Today was a blast. At like 2 me and my dad went and picked up Lacey and TJ. Then we came back and went swimming with Justin, Jerod, and Tim. Then they left and I wanted food cause I didnt feel that good so Dave and Jennifer came and picked us up. So we went to Taco Bell and Arbys and i wanted a chicken casadia *i know spelt wrong* and they were like what and TJ goes a chic-ken cas-a-dia. Like one of those mental kinds and we could not stop laughing. Jennifer choked on her cig smoke. Then Jerod had to come back and get his phone cause he left it on top of the car. yea yea my boyfriends a moron but thats ok. He’s my moron. But then we layed around my house for a while. And then went outside for some reason. But we sat outside and then a fire truck and ambulance came so we went to see why and this guy had a heart attack and so we went over to the fence and me and lacey pinned tj and jerod against it and teased them really bad. They didnt like it very much. Then we went back to my house and sat on the steps for a while and then me and lacey got a brillant idea to go play hide and seek. They found us the first time but the second time they didnt. And we watched them look and look for us but they never looked at the opposite side of the apartments where we were. So we finally walked back they found us so they wanted to go hide. THey went over to private property. So I was trying to call and warn them but nooo they wouldnt answer the phone. So I was like whatever. And we were talkin back to my apartment cause they ran for it and there was this car of guys whistling. I was like um ok. I dont know why guys whistle at girls. It doesnt always make them feel good. But they got gripped at for leaving us. Then we went up to my house and went in my room and layed down while justin talked to whitney. Then we went to the white oak station casue i was thirsty. And I kept teasing jerod so before he left i was hugging him and i stood on my tiptoes and he whipped himself out. I was like somebodys gonna drive by and decide they wanna make you theirs and he goes ok hold on and got back in his pants. But today was pretty fun. And if Justin can get his tags tomorrow then they’re gonna come back over and we’re going to go see Jennifer.. so I wonder what adventures are gonna happen tomorrow…

Log in to write a note