Happy Day :):)

Last night me, whitney, sirena, jennifer, tj, lacey, holly, and brad all went dancing. And it was fun and all but Jennifer ended up getting upset because of Roger and so me and whitney had to break up with him. haha but now she isnt sure what she wants casue Dave supposidly moved to Texas without telling her and if thats the case then thats going to end really really bad. But we all had fun last night. Then today I woke up feeling really really bad. School starts in almost a week and i’m getting sick. Thats the way it always works out I guess. Oh well. But Chris and Alicia came over for a bit and then later Lacey and TJ came over and got me and we went to walmart. I love that store. We didnt play today tho cause something was bothering lacey and something was bothering tj but no one wanted to talk about it so me and kalin just left it alone and didnt try and figure anything out. Then tonight Jerod calls me and i’m happy that he did. He told me how much he cared about me and that he was happy with me. And no matter how many times he tells me I still wont ever think that i ‘m going to be good enough for him. And he told me that he loved me. And thats a big big thing because he used to go i love you but then say no no i dont. but now he says it and i know he cares a lot about me but I dont know if he loves me. I have two or three text messages on my phone that he sent me that say I love you. I’m really really happy with him and if something happens to that then I dont know what I’ll do. Hopefully i dont have to worry about that any time soon.

Log in to write a note