Friday Night

My Friday nights seem to get more dull every Friday. Thats ok tho I guess. I got to see Jerod for like ten minutes maybe. He was supposed to call me on his break but he didnt so I hung out with Amber and Jesse. Which was fun. I’m glad that those two are back together and could work things out. I know that Amber finally relizes that she wants to be with him. Kinda like I did with Jerod. I never questioned how much I liked him but at times I thought that maybe he didnt want to be with me but now I know he does and I know that if I lost him then I would be losing something that means the most to me. But hopefully I wont have to worry about that any time soon.

Me and Amber went and seen Freaky Friday. It was ok I guess but we kept getting up and leaving. Some girls kept talking the whole time and then gripped when Ambers phone rang. They go your supposed to turn your phone off in the movies and I go well your also supposed to shut up in the movies but obviously you dont care about that. They didnt quite like that but I dont really care. They were preps and they pissed me off. Then we walked over to Barnes and Noble with Steven. Some guys took some bad bad books and put them over in the little kid section. I was like yea thats great a little three year old goes mommy whats this and shows them the book and then the people who work there are going to get in trouble. So me and amber found one of them but the other one wasnt any where in sight. Oh well. Then my dad picked us up and took us to get ice cream. Hopefully she’ll be able to come over and spend the night. I was gonna ask Lacey but TJ’s here so I know that she wouldnt come over. I know she loves TJ but when he’s here its like thats all she cares about. I know that if I needed anything she would tell TJ to kiss off and I know she doesnt get to see him that often so I dont really mind. Plus when football starts she’s barely going to ever see him. The sacrafices of love.

Log in to write a note